BioGaia AB’s Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting

BioGaia AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2022 has been appointed based on the ownership structure as of June 30, 2021.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Per-Erik Andersson, Annwall & Rothschild Investments AB
  • Fredrik Åtting, EQT
  • Marianne Flink, AP4
  • Carlos Moreno, Premier Milton Investors and 
  • Peter Rothschild, Chair of the Board BioGaia AB 

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail to [email protected] or by ordinary mail under the address BioGaia AB, Nomination Committee, Kungsbroplan 3A, 112 27 Stockholm.