Nomination committee

The task of the Nominating Committee is to prepare recommendations regarding election and remuneration for decision by the AGM.

In accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee adopted by the Annual General Meeting of shareholders, the members of the Nomination Committee of BioGaia AB should be appointed by the four shareholders controlling the largest number of votes in BioGaia AB which desire to appoint a member. In addition, the Chair of the Board shall be a member of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee’s proposals are submitted in connection with the notice of the upcoming AGM.

The Nomination Committee is responsible for preparing and presenting proposals for the chairman, the members of the board, the board compensation (divided between the chairman, board members and for committee work), the chairman of the AGM, the audit fees, the rules for the Nomination Committee and the election of auditors.

The Nomination Committee’s members are:

Per-Erik Andersson, Annwall & Rothschild Investments AB
Karl Johan Sundin, EQT
Marianne Flink, AP4
Carlos Moreno, Premier Milton Investors
Peter Rothschild, Chair of the Board BioGaia AB

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee.

[email protected]

By post:
BioGaia AB
Att: Valberedningen
Kungsbroplan 3A
112 27 Stockholm

Related documents

Instructions nomination comittee


Related content